Huntsville Master Chorale
PO Box 1774, Huntsville, AL 35807

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

  • Sherry Smith, President
  • George Fletcher, Vice President
  • Karen Madison, Treasurer
  • Tim Lewis, Secretary
  • Peggy Kutz, Member at Large
  • Sara McDaris Member at Large
  • Elsie Petersen , Librarian
  • Rosemarie Juergensen, Member at Large
  • Sally Priester, Member at Large
  • Terrie Pung, Member at Large
  • Dr. Patricia Ramirez Hacker, Artistic Director
  • Dennis Clements, Past President
  • Philip Hopson, Web Master

Print Email

The Huntsville Master Chorale
PO Box 1774 | Huntsville, AL 35807